Get to know the dynamic candidates that will help turn Alachua blue in 2022

This page is Information only and DOES NOT CONSTITUTE ENDORSEMENT

Governor: Charlie Christ, https://charliecrist.com/  Nicki Fried https://nikkifried.com/ , Annette Taddeo https://annettetaddeo.com/

Senator:  Val Demings https://valdemings.com/

Florida CD – 3:   Danielle Hawk https://www.daniellehawk.com/ , Tom Wells https://www.tomwellsforcongress.com/

Alachua County Commission: Ken Cornell http://www.kencornell.com/, click here for a petition to help get Ken on the ballot Maryhelen Wheeler * more information coming soon

Alachua County School Board: Tina Certain https://www.tinacertain.com/ , Sarah Rockwell https://drsarahforschools.com/ click here for a petition to help get Sarah on the ballot, Diyonne McGraw* More information coming soon

Florida State House 20:            Yvonne Hinson https://www.yvonneforflorida.com/

Florida State House 8:              Rodney Long https://www.rodneylongsenatedistrict8.com/

Florida State House 22:            Olysha Magruder https://voteolysha.com/

                                                        Brandon Peters https://www.brandon4fl.com/

Gainesville Mayor:                     David Arreola https://davidarreola.com/, Harvey Ward   https://wardformayor.com/           

Gainesville City Commission: 

District 2:

           Jo Beaty

           Ed Book

           James Ingle

           Michael Raburn    

District 3:

           Patrick Ingle

           Casey Willits http://www.caseyforcommission.com/

District 4:

           Dejeon Cain

           Bryan Eastman https://bryaneastman.com/

           Christian Newman https://www.newmanforgainesville.com/?